Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Lewis

4.9 out of 5 (553 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Kennedy

Melissa Kennedy

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Julie Gilliam

Julie Gilliam

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a wonderful experience working with Samantha at Dan Lewis state farm. She worked with me to find an affordable rate for my young daughter's auto insurance. She was able to answer all my questions and made the whole process easy. Thank you Samantha!!"
Profile photo of Gina Everitt

Gina Everitt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I Need help with my insur questions or copies etc. State Farm is there for me. Thank U so much u are the best 4 yrs strong.."
Profile photo of Daniel Hite

Daniel Hite

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable, when I wanted to change coverage for one of my vehicles. She made it go smoothly, and answered all my questions patiently. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Nelson Pares

Nelson Pares

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional people working here.. They make you feel like family"
Profile photo of Stephannie Pares

Stephannie Pares

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice here ! My father is beyond comfortable with them walks in like there family ! Thank you so much for all that you guys do !"
Profile photo of Alice Burley

Alice Burley

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, I renewed my insurance this last month and I've dealt with them for over six months now. I won't be going anywhere else. Aubree in the office was super helpful when I was renewing my policy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Emily Frantz

Emily Frantz

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved from Maryland to Colorado, and I was very nervous about being able to transfer my policies and I had a ton of questions. Dan and Treici were fantastic in answering my questions and getting my policies transferred. Highly recommend this place!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ash Rutz

Ash Rutz

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for being so easily accessible and making sure I get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Saul Castaneda

Saul Castaneda

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me the best offers and helped me in the best ways possible."
Profile photo of N L

N L

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justen Roy Meneses

Justen Roy Meneses

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of R Burton

R Burton

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chris McCarthy

chris McCarthy

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and answered all my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ronald Young

Ronald Young

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This firm has been amazing! Samantha has been a great help to me and my family. I would recommend this firm to anyone in the Colorado Springs area!"
Profile photo of jeffe bill

jeffe bill

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service best Insurance company I’ve been with so far 10 out of 10 will recommend!."
Profile photo of Austin Jesser

Austin Jesser

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian helped us with car insurance. It was quick, easy, and affordable!"
Profile photo of Beatrice Vosburg

Beatrice Vosburg

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years great service great peeps and fair prices 👍👍👍👍👍 reliable !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Marchewka (Chelle Shocked)

Michelle Marchewka (Chelle Shocked)

April 20, 2022

2  out of  5
"This team is extremely hard to get in contact with as well as have follow through on their job of assisting you in your insurance policies."
Profile photo of Tris Sampson

Tris Sampson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dave B

dave B

April 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jenny was awesome. I was frustrated about the towing company that's contracted out, but because of her professional conduct and caring nature, she kept me from using another insurance company. Thanks Jenny"
Profile photo of Abel Torres

Abel Torres

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service in both Spanish and English. Quality service (Original) Muy buen servicio tanto en español como en inglés. Servicio de calidad"
Profile photo of kelsey

kelsey

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian helped me get all of my policies quoted quickly and easily. He explained everything in detail, the process was much easier than I thought it would be, and I'm saving compared to my old policies. Looking forward to staying with the branch!"
Profile photo of Brian Bronowski

Brian Bronowski

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, great rates, Christian is fabulous to work with."
Profile photo of Christine Gardner

Christine Gardner

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family always has positive interactions with our local State Farm. Dan and staff are great. I appreciate the timely call backs to answer our many questions over the years. Thanks State Farm for not letting us down."