Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heist 719

Heist 719

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heist 719
"Awesome office! Treici helped me when I was having technical issues and she sorted everything out for me quickly! 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Eimile Conaty

Eimile Conaty

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eimile Conaty
"I just want to say I’m grateful for this location. Jenny has helped me multiple times with all my questions and is so very knowledgeable. Thank you! -Eimile Conaty"
Profile photo of Channing

Channing

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Channing
"State Farm: Dan Lewis branch is so great. They are so helpful and ease my anxiety when it comes to all things insurance. Garett was very helpful today answering some of my questions in rewards to my policy! I’m super thankful for the help!"
Profile photo of Mercedez Cantu

Mercedez Cantu

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedez Cantu
"Jonatan Leche was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and professional! Went above and beyond for my husband and I to find auto insurance that best fit our lifestyle. Greatly appreciate you! Will be recommending. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nisey Fay

Nisey Fay

February 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Nisey Fay
"Although I do like state farm because they are competitive. I don't like the fact that I have a preferred method to paying my bill which is my debit card. But they have been billing my Credit card! Which my preferred method clearly states Debit! I had to go in and delete my credit card! Do better or I will cancel you and go elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Milinda Long

Milinda Long

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milinda Long
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Kimberly Verrill

Kimberly Verrill

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Verrill
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years and definitely time to recognize this team. I have always experienced exceptional customer service but this last month has been noteworthy. Someone hit my vehicle last month and my car was deemed a total loss. This has never happened to me before and I had NO clue what to do. This team was by my side every step of the way. Today, I purchased a new vehicle and called State Farm to get a quote. I was extremely impressed with the cost and put it in place immediately. I originally spoke with JC, who sent me a temporary insurance card within seconds. JC was extremely efficient and helpful. JC instructed me to call State Fam back when I was done with financing so they could note who the lender was. I called back and spoke with Garrett. I had a million questions for Garret regarding cost “transfers” as I had paid my current policy in full along with my future policy (March through September). Garrett was extremely patient and proactive in providing me the answers I needed. Dan Lewis State Farm is the BEST in the city and will recommend their services as often as I can! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Rosalie Delos Reyes Williams

Rosalie Delos Reyes Williams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Delos Reyes Williams
"To Ms, gladys Today gladys made my day, she is very intellegent when you aske her questions she have a answer. Her professionalism and customer service a A++++++ she help me through all ky issue she is problem solving and not only that she keep ke safe. Hopefully there is more people cares like her in this world….. her priority is to help you I know that very good people is very rear. I don’t know what else to say about her but she is amazing and fantastic. Ma’am thank you for your help. God bless you/ state farm. Keep up the good job."
Profile photo of Paola Garcia

Paola Garcia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Garcia
"Great service from everyone, my agent is always so nice!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hinze

Ryan Hinze

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hinze
"Every time I call over to the team, they always are quick with helping me out. Samantha did an amazing job adding my new vehicle to my policy! Rates are amazing and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Senjin Thayer

Senjin Thayer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Senjin Thayer
"Have only had positive experiences here since getting auto coverage 3 or 4 years ago! Most recently, Jamaica helped me update my renters insurance policy to accommodate a very short notice requirement added to my active apartment lease. The fix was made with one phone call and prevented a lot of stress!! Would, and have recommended, Dan Lewis StateFarm to friends and family."
Profile photo of John Fredericks

John Fredericks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fredericks
"Shopping for insurance stresses me out, but Miss Sam was absolutely wonderful even super early before I had my coffee. She made my day infinitely better."
Profile photo of Andre

Andre

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre
"Each time I called I had no issues and they are very thorough as well as professional. I would be willing to refer them to anyone without hesitation or reservation."
Profile photo of Ami Rose Nelson

Ami Rose Nelson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Rose Nelson
"I have Auto and Renters Insurance through this office since 2020. Yes, rates in Colorado had gone down during Covid and are now going back up. This is not because companies are just scamming each other, this is because drivers come here from all over the country, inflation, and bad drivers. My rates ARE competitive, trust me, I have checked. My woman in the office,JAMAICA, is a Rockstar and is there for whatever I need, early morning or late afternoon. I call, email, whatever, and she or someone gets back to me the same day no matter what. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and cares about keeping my business in their office. She even sent me a postcard when I had an issue recently with my Auto policy just to say Hey and Thank You!"
Profile photo of Maria Regalado

Maria Regalado

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Regalado
"Estoy contenta Con state farm Es un servicio que yo recomendaria gtacias"
Profile photo of Gloria Cisneros

Gloria Cisneros

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Cisneros
"This insurance is great always try to get us great quotes very friendly and helpful always answering all the questions I have ."
Profile photo of Billy joe

Billy joe

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy joe
"Dan Lewis State Farm is very friendly and gives great customer service."
Profile photo of Dr. Tiffany Graham

Dr. Tiffany Graham

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Tiffany Graham
"I needed help filling out a form and a representative at this office, Garret, was willing to go above and beyond and help make sure I had it all done correctly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lee Sissac

Lee Sissac

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Sissac
"Awesome customer service. Very thorough, personable and easy to reach."
Profile photo of Shadey Valentine

Shadey Valentine

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadey Valentine
"The customer service here is excellent. Ozzie was so patient working out details for my commercial policy and made sure everything fit the needs for my business."
Profile photo of Tomas D

Tomas D

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas D
"Always great service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Brenda Myers

Brenda Myers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Myers
"Hi everyone ! Just wanted to let y’all know I think Dan Lewis State Farm is and awesome insurance office! Every friendly , polite and helpful helpful. I think it be a good fit. Take care y’all bye"
Profile photo of Sarah Kaibel

Sarah Kaibel

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kaibel
"Jake from State Farm who? It should be Ozzie from State Farm! I have never had such quality customer service and I wasn’t even a costumer yet, it’s the first time having to deal with insurance on my own and Ozzie answered every question I had with such grace and let me tell you there was lots. It’s nerve racking trying to figure things out on your own but easy peasy with the help of Ozzie. Will be switching soon! Update 1/29/24 It’s official I grew up and I now have insurance on my own and it’s all thanks to Ozzie! Not only did he handle all my questions while getting insurance he also handled everyone of my helicopter of a mother questions. He not only impressed me but impressed her which is an even harder task since she used to teach insurance courses. She even threw in a few curve balls hoping to stump him and he hit everyone out of the park! Nothing but 5 stars+ for Ozzie!"
Profile photo of kathi simonic

kathi simonic

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kathi simonic
"I have had State Farm now for at least a couple of years. I continue to be amazed by the staff and their professionalism. Whether you call them or come by in person they are always so friendly and kind. When I go in monthly to pay my bill they already know who I am without even asking my name. I appreciate them so much. Dan and his team are a great choice for your insurance needs! Katherine Simonic"
Profile photo of David Lanham

David Lanham

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Lanham
"I've been with State Farm for many years now they are always pleasant to speak with. Send friendly reminders when payments are due, hands down, best insurance company I've ever had!"