Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Lewis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (569 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cass Bruins

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"CAN’T RECOMMEND ENOUGH!! Sam was clear, patient, and so pleasant to talk to! Amazing experience, and zero complaints! (hard to find this level of care in a field that is incredibly tough/frustrating to deal with at times)"

gonzalo mex

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

Jose De La Torre

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is very helpful and professional, I have not had any problems and always get what I need done and all of my questions are always answered with no issues"

Madeline Weber

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents and quick, easy set up!"

Casen Wray

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was a very helpful guy. Got me the insurance I wanted and didn't waste my time. He was quick and efficient. 10/10 service."

Gama Herrera

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Gonzalez did a very good job at explaining to me where my coverage was detail by detail. He also offered life insurance policy and went through every step of the way with me. He was very detailed. He couldn’t be more professional. I would recommend this firm to anyone, me and my entire family have our car insurance here and life insurance as well as home insurance Jonathan couldn’t of done a better job. I am very pleased and could not Recommend to anyone that I can thank you guys. You guys are amazing very professional, and very friendly staff."

Cheyanne Lowrey

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful and getting me a lower quote for renters and car insurance to save me money! He also let me know about the life insurance they offer as well and added that into my policy. Thank you!"

Paulina Sandoval

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. They always take their time making sure we get the best prices."

Dave H

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went into the office of State Farm and the front staff was very friendly. Chris who is an agent helped and explained everything so clearly to me. I am glad to have them as my insurance provider now. Thanks!"

Mary-Catherine LaBossiere

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from another insurance provider when our rates skyrocketed without reason. Christian was super helpful in getting us a prompt quote, ensuring we had the coverages we needed, and helping to avoid us paying for duplicate coverages that wouldn’t have had added benefits. Great experience coming on board with them!"

Rosa Lewis

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are always willing to help as much as they can. I have great coverage and the tech options are very user friendly."

Melissa Mobley

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with this group! They are all very friendly, very helpful. I seem to communicate most of the time with Mayra Romero-Conde, and she's the best at getting right back to me with questions answered, requests fulfilled. Glad I switched State Farm offices and ended up with these people!"

Kuntriana

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys are 1 in a million….always attentive and quick to help, you guys always have the right answers to any questions I have. And in a time like this with my car accident State Farm Dan Lewis didn’t add any extra stress appreciate you all and my husband and I are pleased to have choose you guys."

Avery Melton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to the area and Christian at Dan Lewis State Farm helped us to feel right at home and comfortable with our new coverage! Thanks so much for all your help and looking forward to being customers for a long time coming!"

Tabitha W

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken care of all of my insurance needs. Samantha is very helpful and will get any questions or needs you have taken care of quickly and efficiently. She is always a pleasure to work with."

pharettface

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for a long time now. They have always been professional and taken care of me. There is nothing like being able to call and get issues or vehicles added with no hassle or waits."

Andrew Lucero

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for over 25 years for a reason...great products, service, and staff. Specifically, Dan Lewis and his team of customer service professionals are always willing to commit the time, effort, and knowledge necessary to meet your insurance needs. 10 out of 10!"

kathi simonic

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have encountered here has been wonderful and so helpful. They truly do care about you as a person."

Melissa Kennedy

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"

Julie Gilliam

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a wonderful experience working with Samantha at Dan Lewis state farm. She worked with me to find an affordable rate for my young daughter's auto insurance. She was able to answer all my questions and made the whole process easy. Thank you Samantha!!"

Gina Everitt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I Need help with my insur questions or copies etc. State Farm is there for me. Thank U so much u are the best 4 yrs strong.."

Daniel Hite

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable, when I wanted to change coverage for one of my vehicles. She made it go smoothly, and answered all my questions patiently. Thank you so much"

Nelson Pares

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional people working here.. They make you feel like family"

Stephannie Pares

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice here ! My father is beyond comfortable with them walks in like there family ! Thank you so much for all that you guys do !"

Alice Burley

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, I renewed my insurance this last month and I've dealt with them for over six months now. I won't be going anywhere else. Aubree in the office was super helpful when I was renewing my policy. Thanks again!"